Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Rolf Altenburger

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Halle, Germany
rolf.altenburger@ufz.de

Profile picture

Koos Biesmeijer

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
koos.biesmeijer@naturalis.nl

Profile picture

Christian Damgaard

Aarhus University
Silkeborg, Denmark
cfd@dmu.dk

Profile picture

Jens Dauber

Federal Research Institute for Rural Areas, Forestry and Fisheries
Braunschweig, Germany
jens.dauber@vti.bund.de

Profile picture

Jean-Marc Douguet

Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines
Paris, France
jean-marc.douguet@reeds.uvsq.fr

Profile picture

Frank Dziock

Technical University Berlin
Berlin, Germany
dziock@htw-dresden.de

Profile picture

Risto Heikkinen

Finland
risto.heikkinen@ymparisto.fi

Profile picture

Kong Luen Heong

IRRI – International Rive Research Institute
Los Banos, Philippines
kl.heong@gmail.com

Profile picture

Angelika Hilbeck

ETH; Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Institute of Integrative Biology, Universitaetstr. 16; 8092 Zürich
Zürich, Switzerland
angelika.hilbeck@env.ethz.ch

Profile picture

Vojtech Jarosik

Charles Universisty
Prague, Czech Republic
jarosik@natur.cuni.cz

Profile picture

Salit Kark

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel
salit@cc.huji.ac.il

Profile picture

Ingolf Kühn

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Halle, Germany
ingolf.kuehn@ufz.de