Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Glenn Marion

Biomathematics & Statistics Scotland, JCMB
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
glenn@bioss.ac.uk

Profile picture

Jose Moreno Rodriguez

Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Toledo, Spain
josem.moreno@uclm.es

Profile picture

Piotr Nowicki

Jagiellonian University
Krakow, Poland
piotr.nowicki@uj.edu.pl

Profile picture

Ralf Ohlemüller

Durham University
United Kingdom
ralf.ohlemuller@durham.ac.uk

Profile picture

Dan Osborn

Natural Environment Research Council
Swindon, United Kingdom
dano@nerc.ac.uk

Profile picture

Jürgen Ott

L.U.P.O. GmbH
Trippstadt, Germany
ott@lupogmbh.de

Profile picture

Simon Potts

University of Reading
Reading, United Kingdom
s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk

Profile picture

Petr Pyšek

Institute of Botany
Průhonice, Czech Republic
pysek@ibot.cas.cz

Profile picture

Philip Roche

IRSTEA
France
philip.roche@cemagref.fr

Profile picture

David Roy

Centre for Ecology & Hydrology, Crowmarsh Gifford, Wallingford
United Kingdom
dbr@ceh.ac.uk

Profile picture

Josef Settele

UFZ - Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research
Halle, Germany
josef.settele@ufz.de

Profile picture

Peter Borgen Sørensen

NERI – National Environmental Research Institute, Aarhus University
Silkeborg, Denmark
pbs@dmu.dk